Diese Website verwendet Cookies.
Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Der Kreisverband Landau/SÜW

Lisa Hartmann

Kreisvorsitzende

E-Mail Kreisvorstand: Vorstand@die-linke-landau.de
 

E-Mail Landesvorstand: lisa.hartmann@die-linke-rlp.de

Jonas Wadle

Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail Kreisvorstand: Vorstand@die-linke-landau.de

E-Mail Kreisvorsitzender: Jonas.wadle@die-linke-landau.de

Daniel Emmerich

Schatzmeister

E-Mail: Finanzen@die-linke-landau.de

E-Mail: Daniel.emmerich@die-linke-landau.de

Karl-Heinz Sauter-Dietrich

Schriftführer

Katharina Brandt

Beisitzerin

Moritz Ranalder

Beisitzer

E-Mail: Moritz.ranalder@die-linke-landau.de

Tobias Schreiner

Beisitzer

E-Mail Stadtratsfraktion: Stadtratsfraktion@die-linke-landau.de

E-Mail Landesvorstand: tobias.schreiner@die-linke-rlp.de

Jens Schwaab

Beisitzer

E-Mail: Jens.schwaab@die-linke-landau.de

Philipp Steiner

Beisitzer


https://www.dielinke-rhlp.de